المصادر الخارجية للموارد البشرية

  • Home
  • /
  • Service
  • /
  • المصادر الخارجية للموارد البشرية

نمت بشكل كبير في السنوات الأخيرة الماضية طريقة لجذب موظفين متخصصين من خلال شركات خارجية. واصبحت استعانة الشركات والمؤسسات بمورد موارد بشرية خارجي في تزايد مستمر وذلك وإعتبارها وسيلة لخفض الأجور وتقليل النفقات وزيادة الأرباح بشكل ملحوظ.

كيف نساعدك في نمو مؤسستك؟

نصب اهتمامنا في (Métier) لمصلحة عملائنا، حيث نجمع بين قدراتنا والقوى العاملة لتتلائم مع متطلباتك من الموارد البشرية. سيقوم فريق العمل المتخصص في (Métier) من خلال تقديم حلول الموارد البشرية الاستثنائية والمتميزة. نوفر ادارة موارد بشرية استراتيجية بالإضافة الى اعادة هيكلة تتناسب مع احتياجات مؤسستك.  تقدم (Métier) الدعم الموثوق من الموارد البشرية لمؤسستك والذي يلبي معايير التوظيف العالية.

نقوم فيMétier

بدعم الموارد البشرية لمؤسستك من خلال الإستعانة بالمصادر الخارجية وتوفيرها بشكل جزئي أو كلي. نضمن تقديم ادوات تقييمية معتمدة وذلك سواء كان لتعيينات جديدة أو تخطيط أو تنظيم أو تحسين أداء المؤسسة، والتي تقوم بتجهيز مؤسستك بالمعرفة السليمة لإتخاذ القرارات الموثوقة.



بخبرتناالمهنيةوالغنيةفيمجالالتوظيف،فإننانقومبتقديمخدماتناالىالمتقدمينللوظائفوالمؤسساتبطريقةمهنيةلتلبيةاحتياجاتهم. لديناشبكةواسعة،وبواباتتوظيفمعتمدةمنمصادر
متنوعةومتعددةتمكنكمناجراءالمهامالمهنيةللوظائفالاداريةالصغيرةوالمتوسطةوالكبيرة.

اتصل بنا

KSA:Al Hugayet Tower, Level 22, King Fahad Rd, P.O.Box 2768, Alkhobar 31952, KSA. UAE:Emirates Tower, Level 41 Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 31303, Dubai, UAE. Phone:Al-Khobar: +966 13 845 4131 / Dubai: +971 4 313 2342 Email:info@metierhr.com Web:metierhr.com
حقوقالطبعوالنشر 2017 -Métier HR Consulting. الموقعمدعوممنخلال: 67 Media

HR Outsourcing

Appropriating specialized personnel via outsourced companies has grown dramatically over the past years. An increased companies and firms are now becoming accustomed to outsourcing as a way to flourish profitably while restraining payroll and significantly reduce overhead costs.

How can Métier help your business grow?

We at Métier, have come together specifically for our clients. Our capabilities and workforce are enhanced to suit your HR requirements. Métier’s specially designed team will save your time and budget while delivering exceptional customized HR solutions. We provide strategic HR administration in addition to careful restructuring that suits your business needs. Métier offers your organization a reliable HR support that meets high recruitment standards.

We at Métier provide you with options that include outsourcing full or part of your organization HR support. Whether it is succession planning, new hires, organizational alignment, or performance improvements, we guarantee validated assessment tools that equip your organization with a sound knowledge to formulate reliable decisions.



With our professional and rich experience in the field of recruitment, we serve candidates as well as organizations in a professional way to find their need. We have a wide network and large validated job portals from blended and several sources which enables conducting professional assignments for junior, middle and senior management positions.

Contact Us

KSA:Al Hugayet Tower, Level 22, King Fahad Rd, P.O.Box 2768, Alkhobar 31952, KSA. UAE:Emirates Tower, Level 41 Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 31303, Dubai, UAE. Phone:Al-Khobar: +966 13 845 4131 / Dubai: +971 4 313 2342 Email:info@metierhr.com Web:metierhr.com
© Copyright 2017 - Métier HR Consulting. Site by : 67 Media