اهلا بكم في Métier HR Consulting


تقوم مؤسسة “Métier HR Consulting” بالتوسع بخدمات استشارات الموارد البشرية بشكل سريع في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط. حيث تعتبر شركة رائدة في قلب المملكة العربية السعودية وتوسع مواهبنا وخدماتنا بشكل ناجح الى الامارات العربية المتحدة. نقوم بتقديم استشارات موارد بشرية ممتازة، وخدمات لها علاقة بالموارد البشرية، والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية الى جانب خدمات التوظيف اللازمة للأعمال التجارية والمشغلين. يومن فريقنا الموهوب من مستشاري الموارد البشرية بأنه ليس من السهل القيام بالتوظيف على عكس الاستثمار. في شركةMétier HR Consulting، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم خدمات موارد بشرية موثوقة بأعلى معايير الجودة والأداء.

تتمتع شركة “Métier HR Consulting” بأكثر من 20 عاماً خبرة في إدارة الموارد البشرية وحيازة المواهب من خلال فريق كبير من متخصصي الموارد البشرية والمدربين بمهنية عالية في أحدث ما توصل له العلم في إدارة الموارد البشرية، والسلوك التنظيمي، وقانون العمل. تسمح لهم خبرتهم العملية بتقديم الحلول اللازمة، وخدمات الموارد البشرية الضرورية. يحمل الكثير من مستشارينا شهادات جامعية في إدارة وتطوير الموارد البشرية، وتم اعتمادهم بشكل مهني في مجال الموارد البشرية.

نحن نعتقد اعتقادا راسخا في رد الجميل لمجتمعنا. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، ونحن نقدم مجانا من الخدمات التغيير للمنظمات الخيرية جزء من برنامجنا المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات (CSR).

حوال المؤسس، والمالك

إلهام العثمان
مؤسِسة، واستشارية الموارد البشرية

اختصاصية موهوبة في مجال الموارد البشرية بما يزيد عن اثني عشر عاماً من الخبرة في القيادة. أسست الهام العثمان في عام 2015 وذلك لتقديم خدمات موارد بشرية شاملة، وفعالة غير مكلفة، واستراتيجية وعملية للمشروعات الصغيرة – والمتوسطة – في منطقة الخليج. حصلت الهام على الثناء من اصحاب العمل والعملاء على حد السواء على حبها لعملها وآراءها الإستراتيجية الجديرة بالثقة، وذلك كمفكرة ومحللة في مجال الموارد البشرية؛ مقدمةً خدمات ونتائج محددة. لا يقتصر عملها فقط على نجاح عملائها بل الاصرار على جعلهم راضين ومبدعين وسعداء في وظيفتهم. حصلت الهام على ماجيستير في علوم تطوير الموارد البشرية من جامعة تكساس A&M، لديها عدة شهادات في مجال إدارة الموارد البشرية وتطوير الموارد البشرية من كلية بو فالي BowVally، جامعة تكساس A&M



بخبرتناالمهنيةوالغنيةفيمجالالتوظيف،فإننانقومبتقديمخدماتناالىالمتقدمينللوظائفوالمؤسساتبطريقةمهنيةلتلبيةاحتياجاتهم. لديناشبكةواسعة،وبواباتتوظيفمعتمدةمنمصادر
متنوعةومتعددةتمكنكمناجراءالمهامالمهنيةللوظائفالاداريةالصغيرةوالمتوسطةوالكبيرة.

اتصل بنا

KSA:Al Hugayet Tower, Level 22, King Fahad Rd, P.O.Box 2768, Alkhobar 31952, KSA. UAE:Emirates Tower, Level 41 Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 31303, Dubai, UAE. Phone:Al-Khobar: +966 13 845 4131 / Dubai: +971 4 313 2342 Email:info@metierhr.com Web:metierhr.com
حقوقالطبعوالنشر 2017 -Métier HR Consulting. الموقعمدعوممنخلال: 67 Media

Welcome To Métier HR Consulting


Métier HR Consulting (MHRC) is rapidly expanding HR consulting and services throughout the Middle East. Pioneering at the heart of Saudi Arabia and successfully expanding our talents and services straight into UAE. We provide exceptional HR Consulting, HR related services, outsourcing, as well as staffing services required by business or client. Our talented team of HR consultants believes that it’s not just a simple hire, but rather an investment. At Métier HR Consulting, we are committed to quality, performance and reliable HR services.

Métier HR Consulting represents more than 20 years of Human Resource Management and Talent Acquisitions through our team of a wide range of HR Specialists professionally trained and educated in state-of-the-art human resource management, organizational behavior and employment law. Their hand-on experiences allow them to provide the required solutions and deliver the needed HR services. Many of our consultants hold graduate degrees in Human Resource Development and Management and are professionally certified in HR field.

We strongly believe in giving back to our community. In addition, we provide free of change services to charitable organizations part of our Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) program.

About Founder, Owner

Elham AL Othman
Founder, HR Consultant

A seasoned human resource professional with over 12 years of HR leadership experience, Elham Alothman founded Métier HR Consulting in 2015 to provide small- and middle-sized businesses across the gulf region with a wide range of comprehensive, cost-effective strategic and practical human resources consulting services. During her career, Elham has been praised by employers and clients alike as a passionate and dependable strategic HR thinker who delivers concrete services and results. She is not only committed to her clients’ success, but also unwavering in her commitment to fostering happy, satisfied, and productive employees. Elham holds a MSc in Human Resources Development graduating from Texas A&M University. She has several certifications in HRM and HRD obtained from BowVally College, the Texas A&M University.

Our Clients

Customer Says



With our professional and rich experience in the field of recruitment, we serve candidates as well as organizations in a professional way to find their need. We have a wide network and large validated job portals from blended and several sources which enables conducting professional assignments for junior, middle and senior management positions.

Contact Us

KSA:Al Hugayet Tower, Level 22, King Fahad Rd, P.O.Box 2768, Alkhobar 31952, KSA. UAE:Emirates Tower, Level 41 Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O. Box 31303, Dubai, UAE. Phone:Al-Khobar: +966 13 845 4131 / Dubai: +971 4 313 2342 Email:info@metierhr.com Web:metierhr.com
© Copyright 2017 - Métier HR Consulting. Site by : 67 Media